SEARCH ITEM


  [New Jersey Headquarters]

President

Joe Ma    -    jm@lum-tech.com


Sales Quotes & Product Availability

sales@lum-tech.com


New Orders

orders@lum-tech.com


Product / Engineering Manager

Jim Wang    -    jim@lum-tech.com


Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Mok Hee Lee    -    mlee@lum-tech.com


General Office & A/R

Kelly Shin    -    kelly@lum-tech.com


General, A/P & RMAs

Linda Lee    -    linda@lum-tech.com


Warehouse & Production Manager

Joon jo    -    jj@lum-tech.com


Shipping

Young Lee    -    ylee@lum-tech.com


Warehouse Staff

Eddie Chung    -    eddie@lum-tech.com


Graphic Designer

Shannon Szczepanski    -    shannon@lum-tech.com

  [California Warehouse]

California Warehouse Manager

Jode Kim    -    jkim@lum-tech.com


Sales Quotes & Product Availability

sales@lum-tech.com


   

 

News      New Product      Product Literature      Send Your Comments    

       
     
  [Headquarter] [California Branch Office & Distribution Center]
  1245 N. Church St. Suite# 12, Moorestown, NJ 08057. 3532 Seagate Way, Suite #110, Oceanside, CA, 92056.  
  Ph. 856-234-2211 / Fx. 856-234-0881 / Email : sales@lum-tech.com Ph. 760-216-6601 / Fx. 760-216-6634 / Email : sales-ca@lum-tech.com